ESSZone curfew extended until September 17th

KOTA KINABALU-The confinement order in the waters of seven districts in the eastern zone of Sabah (ESSZone) which ended at 6 pm this day was extended until September 17.

Sabah Police Commissioner Datuk Hazani Ghazali said orders that prohibit the community in the area are involved out of the house or enter the waters of Tawau, Semporna, Kunak, Lahad Datu, Kinabatangan, Sandakan and Beluran to take effect from 6 p.m. to 6 a.m. daily.

To continue reading, please click here.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.